Skip to content

Bishop’s Council

Bishop’s Council (Governing Board)

The Bishop’s Council – a combination of the Lutheran and Episcopal terms “Council” and “Bishop’s Committee” – is the governing board of St. Christopher’s. Members are elected for 3 year terms on a rotational basis at the Annual Meeting in January.

Group Leader:
James Thibodeaux
  • No upcoming events are scheduled

Please call the church office at (360) 866-2111


If you are a member with access to Church Community Builder, use the links below:

Fr. James Thibodeaux, Pastor & Priest
Steve Andrew, Sr. Warden
Laura Johnson, Jr. Warden
Mariam West, Clerk
Lindy Vincent, Member
Dave Sloan, Member
Susie Mahoney, Member